--- JUNE ---
Sat 1st June 2:30pmEsher v SunburyFriendly - 4 triples
Sun 2nd June 2:30pmSunbury v ByfleetFriendly - 4 triples
Sun 9th June 2:30pmAshford v SunburySML - 4 triples
Thurs 13th June 2:30pmSunbury v TeddingtonFriendly - 4 triples
Sat 15th June 2:30pmSunbury v Fordbridge ParkSML - 4 triples
Sun 23rd June 10am-4pmClub CompetitionMixed 2-woods Singles
Sat 29th June 10am-4pmClub CompetitionPresidents Plate (triples)
--- JULY ---
Sun 7th July 2:30pmSunbury v Bishop DuppasSML - 4 triples
Sat 13th July 2:30pmStaines v SunburySML - 4 triples
Sun 14th July 2:30pmEmber v SunburyFriendly - 4 rinks
Sat 20th July 10am-4pmClub CompetitionPresidents Cup (singles-75pts)
Sun 21st July 2:30pmFordbridge Park v SunburySML - 4 triples
Wed 24th July 2:30pmOatlands Park v SunburyFriendly - 4 triples
Sun 28th July 2:30pmStrawberry Hill v SunburySML - 4 triples
Wed 31st July 2:30pmSunbury v WaltonFriendly - 4 triples
--- AUGUST ---
Sat 3rd Aug 2:30pmByfleet v SunburyFriendly - 4 triples
Sun 4th Aug 2:30pmSunbury v StanwellSML - 4 triples
Sun 11th Aug 2:30pmSunbury v ChertseyFriendly - 3 triples
Wed 14th Aug 6pmSunbury v AshfordSML - 4 triples
Sat 17th Aug 10am-5pmBluewood ShieldMixed
Wed 21st Aug 2:30pmSunbury v Cambridge ParkFriendly - 4 triples
Sat 24th Aug 2:30pmSunbury v EsherFriendly - 4 triples
Sun 25th Aug 2:30pmSunbury v HamptonSML - 4 triples
Sat 31st Aug 11am-5pmClub Finals
--- SEPTEMBER ---
Sun 1st Sep 11am-5pmClub Finals
Sun 8th Sep 2:30pmBishop Duppas v SunburySML - 4 triples
Thur 12th Sep 2:30pmTeddington v SunburyFriendly - 4 triples
Sat 14th Sep 2:30pmMen v Women
Sat 14th Sep 6pmFamily BBQ
Sun 15th Sep 2:30pmChertsey v SunburyFriendly - 3 triples