Honours 2017


Championship   Eileen Leatherby Cheryl Ekblad
Handicap Cheryl Ekblad Diane Saunders
Two Woods Cheryl Ekblad Diane Saunders
Pairs Diane Saunders Margaret Kerr
Eileen Leatherby Cheryl Ekblad
Championship Dennis Morris Brian Pollard
Handicap Brian Pollard Jim Whelan
Two Woods Roger Leatherby Peter Skeggs
Pairs Alan Cordery Tony Latchford
Colin Smith Brian Pollard
Junior Anita Harvey Jim Galvin
Open Handicap Dennis Morris Cheryl Ekblad
Two Woods Roger Leatherby Eileen Leatherby
Two Wood Pairs Tony Henning Tom Dowthwaite
Brian Pollard Cheryl Ekblad
President’s Cup Colin Smith Cheryl Ekblad
President’s Plate Tom Dowthwaite Margaret Kerr
Glenda Jones Tony Latchford
Eileen Leatherby Colin Smith
Mavis Steele Cup Not Played
Ladies’ Club Night Cheryl Ekblad
Men’s Club Night Tony Henning


FRIDAY MORNING LEAGUE                                        Swallows                                                               Swifts



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.